Airsoft Canada
http://triggerairsoft.com/shop/

Go Back   Airsoft Canada > Information Center > Newbie Tank
Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Looking for a Bullpup (Not the canine ones)

:

Newbie Tank

Old August 6th, 2014, 00:58   #1
DarkAura

Looking for a Bullpup (Not the canine ones)

Hi All,

I'm new to the whole airsoft deal. I'm trying to look for a decent-great bullpup design gun to start out with. Quite simply I love bullpup designs. I was looking at an S&T Tar-21 Professional, but I can't get that shipped over, due to obvious reasons.

Any suggestions for a nice looking, decent-great quality bullpup AEG for ~200-300$?

All help is appreciated.
DarkAura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 6th, 2014, 01:24   #2
Ricochet
How much sand CAN you fit in your vagina!?

Get age verified and we can show you where to get all kinds of things, even a Tavor in country.

If bull-pup is what you're interested in, there are several platforms, and several variants of each platform.

- AUG
- Tavor
- L85
- Famas

To name a few. There are several retailers and reviews you'll have access to once your verified. To find an AV'r in your area check the "regional representative" section in the forums.

AV rules:
- 18 years of age or more
- In person only
- present government issued photo ID to AV'r upon meeting them.
Old August 6th, 2014, 01:48   #3
DarkAura

I'm trying to do so. I'm just wondering suggestions for now. I really do want to get access to the classified, as I know you can get a higher-priced gun for cheaper since it's used. I'm attempting to become age-verified. I'm most interested in the Tavor and the Famas variants.
Old August 6th, 2014, 08:27   #4
lurkingknight
"bb bukakke" KING!