Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Looking for an inexpensive M14

:

Newbie Tank

Closed Thread

Old September 15th, 2009, 10:33   #1
Locke

Looking for an inexpensive M14

Hey folks, I've been having a hell of a lot of trouble trying to find a way to buy an M14.

I've had my eye on this model here:
http://buyairsoft.ca/catalog/product...roducts_id=398

However I just found out that despite the label "temporarily out of stock", they have in fact decided to stop carrying it.

Now, I've looked high and low to find another spring M14 airsoft rifle from another site that ships to Canada, but to no avail. Any tips or hints would be very appreciated.

Also, I am a beginner, and am NOT looking to spend over ~$120

Alright, so my real question is, does anyone know where I can find a cool looking spring rifle for not too much cash? Maybe a site like buyairsoft.ca?

Thanks for your time

Last edited by Locke; September 15th, 2009 at 13:53.. Reason: More details
Old September 15th, 2009, 10:36   #2
Able1
Joeyaglr444

120$? Bro Keep saving man, From a newbies perspective your going to need something better, get age verified and save up and when you have cash than talk to me because I have a friend who has an m14 that needs fixing, but its TM.

Save That Paper Brother 120 wont get you Crap, itll get you a really bad Clear soft gun.
It's not about the guy who doesn't call his hit. It's about the pants you're wearing and the pants you're team mate is wearing, Is it real multi cam or is it Chinese repro multi cam? I don't know but in the end it's still multicam.
Old September 15th, 2009, 10:40   #3
Crunchmeister

There's no such thing as an inexpensive M14. You have 2 options:

1. Buy a quality one such as TM (preferably) or CA and have a completely working package out of the box with no foolery required.